Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login


Government of Bihar

  • Listed: October 12, 2017 8:42 am
  • Expires: 84 days, 19 hours


Government of Bihar

The Government of Bihar, known locally as the State Government, is the supreme governing authority of the Indian state of Bihar and its 9 divisions which consist of 38 districts .Patna is the capital of Bihar.The Patna High Court, located in Patna, has jurisdiction over the whole state.

First Government
1946:First Cabinet of Bihar formed; consisting of two members,Dr. Sri Krishna Sinha as first Chief Minister of Bihar and Dr. Anugrah Narayan Sinha as Bihar’s first Deputy Chief Minister cum Finance Minister (also in charge of Labour,Health,Agriculture and Irrigation).

Listing ID: 99459df295f4a765

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply