Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Indian Bronze Medal Winners in 2018 CWG

Indian Bronze Medal Winners in CWG - 2018

20 bronze medals


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Indian Bronze Medal Winners in 2018 CWG

20 bronze medals

Navjeet Dhillon – Women’s Discus Throw

- Advertisement -

Ashwini Ponnappa / Sikki Reddy – Women’s doubles Badminton

Naman Tanwar – Men’s 81 kg Boxing

Manoj Kumar – Men’s 69 kg Boxing

Hussamuddin Muhammad – Men’s 91 kg Boxing

Sachin Chaudhary – Men’s Heavyweight (Para Powerlifting)

Om Mitharval – Men’s 10m air pistol Shooting

Om Mitharval – Men’s 10m air pistol Shooting

Ravi Kumar – Men’s 50m pistol Shooting

Ankur Mittal – Men’s trap shooting

Apurvi Chandela – Women’s 10m air rifle Shooting

Harmeet Desai / Sanil Shetty – Men’s doubles Table Tennis

Achanta Sharath Kamal – Men’s singles Table Tennis

Manika Batra / Sathiyan G – Mixed doubles Table Tennis

Deepak Lather – Men’s 69 kg weightlifting

Vikas Thakur – Men’s 94 kg weightlifting

Somveer – Men’s 86 kg Wrestling

Sakshi Malik – Women’s 62 kg Wrestling

Divya Kakran – Women’s 68 kg Wrestling

Kiran – Women’s 76 kg Wrestling

No Comments
  1. Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I’m shocked why this coincidence did not came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.