Heads of Important Offices of the India

List of the heads of various constitutional bodies in India

Chairperson, National Institution for Transforming India (NITI) AayogPrime Minister Narendra Modi
Vice Chairperson, National Institution for Transforming India (NITI) AayogRajiv Kumar
Speaker, Lok SabhaOm Birla
Deputy Speaker, Lok SabhaM Thambidurai
Chairman, Rajya SabhaVice President of India, Venkaiah Naidu
Deputy Chairman, Rajya SabhaHarivansh Narayan Singh
Governor, Reserve Bank of India (RBI)Shaktikanta Das
Chief Election Commissioner of IndiaSunil Arora
Comptroller and Auditor General (C&AG) of IndiaRajiv Mehrishi
Chairperson, National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)H L Dattu
Chairman, Union Public Service Commission (UPSC)Arvind Saxena
Director-General, National Investigation Agency (NIA)Y C Modi
Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB)Arvind Kumar
Director, Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI)Rishi Kumar Shukla
Director, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW)Samant Goel
Director-General, National Security Guard (NSG)Anup Kumar Singh
Chairman, University Grants Commission (UGC)D P Singh
Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)K Sivan
Chairman, Atomic Energy CommissionK N Vyas
Chairperson, National Commission for MinoritiesSyed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi
Chief Information Commissioner (CIC)Sudhir Bhargava
Chairman, Staff Selection Commission (SSC)Ashim Khurana
Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)Balram Bhargava
Chief Vigilance Commissioner (CVC)Sharad Kumar
Cabinet SecretaryPradeep Kumar Sinha
Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR)Priyank Kanoongo
Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled CastesRam Shankar Katheria
Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled TribesNand Kumar Sai
Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF)Dr. M S Swaminathan
National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM (Internal Security)Ajit Kumar Doval
Chairman, Railway BoardVinod Kumar Yadav
Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC)K N Vyas
Chairman, NASSCOMRishad Premji
Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)Pramod Chandra Mody
Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)Ajay Tyagi
Chairman, National Knowledge CommissionSam Pitroda
Director, Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SHAR)P Kunhikrishnan